Meeeeeeeeeee's Blog

poorly pc | March 31, 2009

I have got my pc back yay.
It has been into a shop to sort It had a virus and had to remove programmes,I probably could have sorted it myself but as I’ve had Isaac poorly for the last three days with regular seizures occuring it was easier to have it checked and sorted by someone who could focus their mind on the job in hand.
I have managed to do half my back garden just preparation work and today I made Isaacs easter bonnet and brought him a rabbit from the pet shop,I find when Isaac is calm he has less seizures and stroking animals is relaxing and theraputic,so we went this morning to choose a rabbit,Isaac chose a lions head one a little girl we are picking her up maybe thursday or friday as I couldn’t carry her home and push Isaac in the pushchair at the same time.
I have no idea what to name the rabbit as Isaac wanted to call it harry!
the children break up school friday for two weeks,so there will be lots of fun a trip to drayton manor and thomas land,a farm trip Robins birthday and the annual easter egg hunt in my garden.
Isaac has his easter bonnet parade followed by an easter party at mother and toddlers tommorow,his hat has daffodils made out of crepe paper and nest on top with egg shells and chicks.
It is far easier making girls hats as you can make really flowery and put on bows and lace and really go over the top,he looks cute in it anyway!

2 Comments »

  1. Harry is a good name, even though it’s a girl rabbit! You’ll have to take some photos of her.
    Have a good day today! xx

    Comment by Flighty — April 1, 2009 @ 7:01 am

    • Flighty: Isaac won first prize for his bonnet, we have got the rabbit Isaac named her nessa,I will put some photos up she is a cutie x x

      Comment by fraggle — April 1, 2009 @ 2:57 pm


Leave a Reply

